Carnegie Library of Trinidad, Colorado

Summer Program

What When Where Who
Registration Begins Tues May 28 until July 17 - 9am to 5pm Front Desk Kids 0 to 18 years old
Opening Day Wed June 5 - 1pm to 3pm Cimino Park All participants
Space Foundation Discovery Center Wed June 12 - 1pm to 3pm Downstairs All participants
Film & Popcorn: The Hunger Games - Catching Fire Mon June 17 - 1pm to 3pm Downstairs Kids 11 to 18 years old
Crafts & Storytime! Wed June 19 - 1pm to 3pm Downstairs All participants
The Party People! Wed June 26 - 1pm to 3pm Community Center All participants
Create an eclipse! PLUS collecting micrometerites Mon July 8 - 1pm to 3pm Library Kids 11 to 18 years old
Juggler and juggle ball maker, Jon Norris Wed July 10 - 10am to 2pm Library All participants
CU Science Discovery Wed July 10 - 2pm to 3pm Library All participants
Trinidad Middle School Science Teacher, Lisa Glorioso Wed July 17 - 1pm to 3pm Community Center All participants
Celebration Day: Pool Party and Close of Program Wed July 24 - 5pm to 7pm Community Center All participants

Please note: Kids 0 – 4 years old are welcome to these programs. They must be accompanied by their parents or guardians.

You can register online for the Summer Program by completing this form .